Cottages & Castles - CD

Just By Chance: Cottages & Castles

CD $10.00

All Irish and Scottish selections performed on harp, mountain and hammered dulcimers, violin, cello, guitar, flute, oboe, and whistle, in an easy listening, Celtic style instrumental setting.

  1. Flowers of Edinburgh
  2. Rights of Man
  3. Morning Has Broken MP3 Audio Sample
  4. Bobby Casey's Hornpipe
  5. Down the Tannoch Road/Lassie O'Dunce
  6. Catherine Tyrell 
  7. Jacky Tar/Old Maids of Galway/Morpeth Rant
  8. Irish Lamentation
  9. Wicklow's Hornpipe
  10. After You MP3 Audio Sample
  11. Dark Isle
  12. Swallowtail Jig/Shandon Bells/Larry O'Gall 
  13. Roslin Castle
  14. Be Thou My Vision
  15. Over the Waterfall 
  16. Mrs. Helen Robertson/Shepherds Wife
  17. Captain O'Kane
  18. Campbell's Farewell

What's Hot off the Press!

"Old Ceol" CD now available!

12 tracks of old Irish airs, songs, & dance music, performed on Ireland's traditional instruments.  

See complete listing of tunes and purchase now!

cd pic

Like Lorinda Jones Music on FB

Follow Lorinda Jones On Social Media

Join the email lists to stay updated

Announcment of Upcoming Events

© 2018 Lorinda Jones. All Rights Reserved. Powered by HostBaby.